link Mathematics Department Full-time Faculty

Mathematics Department Faculty

Mathematics Faculty

Administrative Specialist
Liza Wong
liza.wong@missioncollege.edu
(408)855-5295

Department Chair
Pat Lavallo

Associate Faculty

First Name Last Name Title Department E-Mail Phone Location
Priya Babu Associate Faculty Mathematics priya.babu@missioncollege.edu (408)741-3329 Faculty Center SE2-101
Michael Cao Faculty Mathematics michael.cao@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5329 GC-317F
Mindy Carr Faculty Mathematics mindy.carr@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5321 GC-319D
Irene Chang Part-Time Instructor Mathematics irene.chang@missioncollege.edu
John Dedinsky Faculty Mathematics john.dedinsky@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5351 GC-321A
Hung Dinh Associate Faculty Mathematics hung.dinh@wvm.edu not listed Faculty Center SE2-101
Anne Evans Associate Faculty Mathematics anne.evans@missioncollege.edu Faculty Center SE2-101
Benjamin Fineman Faculty Mathematics benjamin.fineman@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5279 GC-319A
Clifford Hwang Associate Faculty Mathematics cliff.hwang@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5804 Faculty Center SE2-101
Chuck Iverson Associate Faculty Mathematics chuck.iverson@missioncollege.edu Faculty Center SE2-101
Zoya Kravets Faculty Mathematics zoya.kravets@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5090 GC-317H
Pat Lavallo Faculty Mathematics pat.lavallo@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5399 GC-317A
Letisha Lovern Faculty Mathematics letisha.lovern@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5161 GC-317C
Carmen Musat Faculty Mathematics carmen.musat@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5331 GC-323A
John Nakahama Faculty Mathematics john.nakahama@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5433 GC-323C
Kristen Purdum Faculty Mathematics kristen.purdum@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5271 GC-217J
Robert Reed Faculty Mathematics robert.reed@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5326 GC-317E
Linda Retterath Faculty Mathematics linda.retterath@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5328 GC-317J
Yevgeniy Russakovskii Associate Faculty Mathematics yevgeniy.russakovskii@missioncollege.edu not listed Faculty Center SE2-101
Max Sklar Faculty Mathematics max.sklar@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5259 GC-317D
Karl Ting Faculty Mathematics karl.ting@missioncollege.edu GC-114/SEC-250