link Child Development Staff

Child Development Staff

Child Development Faculty/Staff

Child Development Department

MyTra Nguyen-Vu, Department Chair

Lori Hampton, Administrative Specialist

Jackie Escajeda, Dean

First Name Last Name Title Department E-Mail Phone Location
Lisa Curiel Senior Child Development Specialist Child Development lisa.curiel@missioncollege.edu CDC
Tricia Darrell Program Specialist Equity and Student Success tricia.darrell@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5572 SEC-344
Shelley Gonzales Associate Faculty Child Development shelley.gonzales@missioncollege.edu
Willy Kwong Full-Time Faculty Child Development willy.kwong@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5523 CDC 105
Vandana Laal Associate Faculty Child Development vandana.dev@missioncollege.edu CDC
Cristina Leal Full-Time Faculty Child Development cristina.leal@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5370 CDC
Yareli Martinez Site Supervisor, Child Development Child Development yarelli.martinez@missioncollege.edu CDC
Shuchi Nangia Senior Child Development Specialist Child Development shuchi.nangia@missioncollege.edu CDC
Lusyna Narvaez Associate Faculty HSI-STEM/AANAPISI Program lusyna.narvaez@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5526 SEC-350
Lan Nguyen Child Development Specialist Child Development lan.nguyen@missioncollege.edu CDC
MyTra Nguyen-Vu Department Chair Child Development mytra.nguyen-vu@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5396 GC 217
Phuong Pham Senior Child Development Specialist Child Development phuong.pham@missioncollege.edu CDC
Jamie Smith Associate Faculty Child Development jamie.smith@missioncollege.edu
Pedro Sousa Full-Time Faculty Child Development pedro.sousa@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5455 CDC 104
Nanette Wylde Emeritus Faculty Child Development nanette.wylde@missioncollege.edu CDC