link Allies for Undocumented Students
Mission Valley College logo.

Virtual Mission: We might be closed, but we are open online to serve you. Details and Resources Here.

Allies for Undocumented Students

Dreamer Ally holding Dreamere sign.
Mission College Undocumented Student Task Force

Elvita Bustamante - A&R
Nohemy Chavez - Counseling
Mary Ann Medrano  - Transfer Center
Lucia Moreno - Financial Aid, scholarships & Outreach
Omar Murillo - Interim Vice President - Student Services
Julie Vu  - Welcome Center
Ken Songco - Equity/Success

Mission College Undocu-Allies

Mission College provides training for campus staff, faculty, and administrators on how to be an ally for undocumented students. After participants have completed this training, they will opt-in to be listed here as campus ally contacts.

Eleen Badal Abdishou- Financial Aid
Amelia Akers-Martin - ESL/ Non-Credit Faculty
Nan Blitz - DSPS/Alternative Media
Tina Boghozian – Library
Inge Bond- Office of Research
Carla Beltran Breidenbach - Foreign Languages Faculty
Anthony Bridges- Admissions & Records
Elvita Bustamante - A&R
See Chan- Biological Sciences Faculty
Melissa De Los Reyes- Admissions & Records
Thanh Do- Student Equity & Success
Rene Dwyer- Financial Aid
Cherry Lou M. Escano- Admissions & Records
Maria Escobar- A&R
Ashley Farris- Faculty/Chemistry
Valerie Feichter- ESL Faculty
Katy Fitzgerald  - Outreach/Financial Aid
Mario Flores - H.S.I
Raymond Gerardo- Assessment Center
Rachael Goldberg- Student Activities
Brian Goo- Interim Director AANAPISI
Donna Hale- CalWorks
Tara Hardinge - Sociology
Michele Hittleman- Counseling
Connor Keese - Outreach
Jennifer Keh - West Valley Counseling
Veronica Mendoza Hand - Counseling Faculty
Alicia Martinez- Counseling
Julian Martinez- HSI STEM
Virginia Marquez - WV EOPS
Barbara McMahon - Instructional Technician
Alison McGann- Office of Research
Bob Miller- Counseling Faculty Emeritus
Mary Ann Medrano - Transfer
Zita Melton- Administration for Student Services
Omar Murillo - Interim Vice President Student Services
Lusyna Kim Narvaez - AANAPISI/H.S.I
Ngoclien Nguyen- Financial Aid
Daniel Peck - President
David Piper - Counseling/Psychology/Humanities Faculty
Marie Rancap- Financial Aid
Edrina Rashidi- MESA Director
Kena Rogers - Liberal Arts
Julaine Rosner - ESL Faculty
Monica Sain- Adult Education
Manuel Salazar- TRiO Director
Marcelo Sanchez-Heredia- HSI Counselor
Sarah Sullivan- Faculty/English
Aram Shepherd- English Faculty
Andrew Solis - Career Center
Ken Songco - Equity/Success
Michele Speck - Library
Asmare Tadese- Admissions & Records
Raiida Thompson - H.S.I
Vianey Topete- TRiO Coordinator 
Theresa Tran - EOPS
Thuy Trang - Counseling
Marianna Troy- DSPS
Nitha Vasquez- Admissions & Records
Gabriel J. Porrata Vallejo - Mathematics Faculty
Neil Viernes- Chemistry
Jhonaliza Villanueva- Admissions & Records
Julie Vu-Welcome Center
Ha Voung- Financial Aid
Camilla Weiberg - Child Development Faculty
Lisa Willett- Admissions & Records
Thais Winsome- Biological Sciences
Elaine Wong  - Library Faculty
Nanette Wylde  - Child Development Faculty
Miguel Zaragoza- Counseling Faculty/ TRIO
Alejandro Zavala- EOPS
Saul Zendejas - Athletics