Senate Roster

2013-2014 Senate Roster

Senate President - Wael Abdeljabbar
Senate Vice-President - Matthew Johnston
Senior Administrative Assistant - Pertilla Domingue

Representatives
Division                         
Division Departments
Representatives    
Contact Information
Applied Sciences  
Fire Protection Technology
Health Occupations
    •Allied Health
    •Health Ed
    •LVNRN
    •Psychiatric Technician
    •Vocational Nursing
Hospitality Mgmt.
Nutritional Sciences
Retail Floristry
Wellness and Human Performance
Peggy Gnehm
Carol Brockmeier
peggy.gnehm@wvm.edu
carol.brockmeier@wvm.edu
Associate Faculty 
 
Jeffrey Elliott
Kashi Nath
jeffrey.elliott@wvm.edu
kashi.nath@wvm.edu
Business and Technology
Accounting
Business
    •Management
    •Marketing
    •Real Estate
Computer Applications
Computer Information Systems (CIS)
Computer Information Technology (CIS and CIT)
Graphic Art/Graphic Design
Instructional Tech. & Srvcs.
Learning Center
Helen Sun
Teresa Thompson
helen.sun@wvm.edu
teresa.thompson@wvm.edu
Language Arts
Communications
English
ESL
Library
Reading
Aram Shepherd
Lora Glaser
John O'Neill
aram.shepherd@wvm.edu
lora.glaser@wvm.edu
john.oneill@wvm.edu
Liberal Studies
Art
Anthropology
Child Development
Economics
Foreign Languages
Geography
Global Studies
History
Humanities
Music
Philosophy
Political Science
Psychology
Social Science
Sociology
Matthew Johnston
Joanna Sobala
matthew.johnston@wvm.edu 
joanna.sobala@wvm.edu 
Math and Science
Astronomy
Biological Sciences
Chemistry
Engineering
Math
Math Lab
Physics
Tutorial
Kelly Neary
Linda Retterath
James Schweppe
kelly.neary@wvm.edu
linda.retterath@wvm.edu
james.schweppe@wvm.edu
Student Support Services
Athletic Director
Counseling
DISC
EOPS
LS (Learning Services)
MESA
Theresa Lawhead
Theresa Tran
theresa.lawhead@wvm.edu
theresa.tran@wvm.edu