Organizational and Professional Development Committee Members

Committee Chair(s): Tim Karas
Length of Term: 2 years
Is the chair elected or appointed by position? Elected
Contact Person (if different than Chair):


Committee Position
Term Duration
Term End Date
Tim Karas Chair Administration 2 years June 2013
Sarah Khan Ex-officio District HR N/A  
Penny Johnson   Administration 1year June 2012**
Curtis Pembrook   Faculty 1 year June 2012**
Pamela Couch  


2 years June 2013
Nicole Smith   Classified 1 year June 2012**
Sarah Randle   Classified 2 years June 2013


*Student participation subject to academic schedule
**To stagger committee membership half of initial positions are 1 year terms