Curriculum Review Committee Members

Terms: 2 years

last updated 01/23/13

Cathy Cox (Chair)
tel: 408-855-5165

Diane Lamkin (Technical Review Chair)
tel: 408-855-5333

Yolanda Coleman (Articulation)
tel: 408-855-5081

Voting Members:

Scott Brunson, Applied Sciences ext. 5251

Yolanda Coleman, Student Services ext. 5081

Betty Ensminger, Language Arts, ext. 5308

Qiana Houston, Liberal Studies ext. 5176

Diane Lamkin, Math and Science ext. 5333

Zoya Kravets, Math and Science ext. 5090

Jeff Nelson, Applied Sciences ext. 5367

Thanh Nguyen, Liberal Studies ext. 5187

Rebeca Sanchez, Student Services ext. 5047


Ex-Officio Members

Daniel Peck, Interim VP of Instruction ext. 5182

Aileen de Guzman, Administrative Assistant - Instruction ext. 5184