LVN to RN Program Faculty

Dr. Shara Crary, Director 
email: shara.crary@wvm.edu

Cynthia Harrison, Assistant Director
email: cynthia.harrison@wvm.edu

Judy Berkley, Assistant Director
email: judith.berkley@wvm.edu

Anita Roman, Administrative Assistant
email: anita.roman@wvm.edu

Full-Time Instructors:

Peggy Gnehm
email: peggy.gnehm@wvm.edu

Jan Wang  email: jan.wang@wvm.edu

Part-Time Instructors:

Karen Bawel-Brinkley

Michelle Germain

Laurie Granberry
email:  laurie.granberry@wvm.edu

Betty Grayson

Sheila Mecwan
email: sheila.mecwan@wvm.edu

Joey Upland
email:  joey.upland@wvm.edu

To contact any of the faculty by phone call:    408-855-5016