Counseling Faculty

Mission College Counseling Faculty 2016

Have a question?
Review our FAQs, submit a question, or email a specific counselor.

Full Time Faculty

Carol Beck (NOTE: Limited availability. Will be available June 2017)

Melodie Cameron

Nohemy Chavez

Yolanda Coleman

Bianka Guardino

Veronica Mendoza Hand

Theresa Lawhead, Counseling Department Chair

Alicia Martinez

Donnelle McGee, Student Services Division Chair

Bob Miller (NOTE: Limited availability)

Chau Nguyen

Gaozong Thao

Rebecca Tran

Theresa Tran

Thuy Trang

David Yang

Alejandro (Alex) Zavala



Adjunct Faculty

Kathryn Bennett

Glory Bratton

Andrea Broussard

Alma Garcia

Michele Hittleman

Catrina Jamello

Betty Inoue

MinhTuan Nguyen

Phuong Nguyen

Adrienne Pierre

David Piper

Rebeca Sanchez