link Mission College Admission & Records Location and Hours
Mission Valley College logo.

Mission College Admission & Records Location and Hours

Contact Information for Admissions

location: SEC-118
tel: (408) 855-5000   fax: (408) 980-8980
email: askmc@missioncollege.edu


In-Person Student Support & Service Hours

Summer 2019

June 17, 2019- August 9, 2019
Monday-Wednesday-Thursday: 10AM-4PM
Tuesday:  10:00 AM- 2:45 PM
Fridays: Closed
Saturday & Sundays: Closed

July 2, 2019 TUESDAY: 10AM-4PM

July 4-CLOSED-4th of July Holiday

Last Day...
  • Last Day to add with Add Code online Feb.10 Sunday
  • Last Day to Drop with a “W” April 25
  • Graduation/Certificate/Degree Petition: Thursday February 14, 2019 

Staff Listing

Anthony Bridges
Student Enrollment & Financial Services Advisor
Transcript Requests
408-855-5011
Anthony.Bridges@missioncollege.edu         

Diemanh Le
Student Enrollment & Financial Services Advisor
Missing Grades
408-855-5027
diemanh.le@missioncollege.edu

Jhonaliza Villanueva
Student Enrollment & Financial Services Advisor    
CCCApply Applications
408-855-5015
jhonaliza.Villanueva@missioncollege.edu

Lisa Willett
Student Enrollment & Financial Services Advisor
Cashier & Refunds/Athletic Certifying Official/Student Petitions, Last names M-Z
408-855-5026
lisa.willett@missioncollege.edu

Nitha Vasquez
Student Enrollment & Financial Services Advisor
Cashier & Refunds/Census Rosters/Student Petitions, Last names A-L
408-855-5028
nitha.vasquez@missioncollege.edu

Phyllis Riggs (on Leave)
Student Enrollment & Financial Services Advisor
Enrollment Verifications/Dual Enrollment
408-855-5009
phyllis.riggs@missioncollege.edu

Elvita Bustamante
Student Records Advisor
Records (degrees & certificates, Last names M-Z)
408-855-5023
elvita.bustamante@missioncollege.edu 

Melissa De Los Reyes
Student Records Advisor
Records (degrees & certificates, Last names A-L)
408-855-5022
melissa.DeLosReyes@missioncollege.edu 

Asmare Tadesse
Assistant Director, Student Enrollment Services
408-855-5010
asmare.tadesse@missioncollege.edu

Maria D. Escobar, D. Ed.
Director, Student Enrollment & Financial Services
408-855-5147
Maria.escobar@missioncollege.edu